ILoveWerewolves.com Dog World review

Well, I’m at home yesterday, playing a little Bioshock with my son when my wife Tabitha screams from the bedroom, “Jason! Come here!” Being the reactionary that I appear to be, I run into the hall and find her holding her stomach. She said, “My heart is racing and I feel nauseated and weak.” My reaction was “Oh my God, what’s wrong!” 

We’d been at the pool for two hours and all of us, save for our son, Chris, had gotten sunburned pretty good… or bad, depending on your definition of a sunburn.

Tabitha is the fairest of one of all but what could you expect from a redhead? She has two sun reactions, freckling and extra crispy. We all suffered the later and not the former.

So she’s hyperventilating and I’m asking her what’s wrong and whether or not we need get her to the hospital for sun-something or other. In between breaths while leaning against a wall she says, “No. In the bedroom… the laptop… review of Dog World from ILoveWerewolves.com.”

My heart skips a beat whenever the word review and one of my titles are joined together but what writer doesn’t have that reaction? Okay, maybe not all writers but there has to be a few others out there like me, right?

Well, Buddy at  ILoveWerewolves.com did a review of Dog World and it’s pretty awesome. Here’s the link http://ilovewerewolves.com/dog-world-book-review so go over and have a look!

Let me give a big “Thank You” to ILoveWerewolves.com and Buddy for reviewing Dog World and congrat’s to the winner of the free copy of Dog World that ILW.com gave away!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Life Happenings! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ILoveWerewolves.com Dog World review

  1. Michael says:

    Sooooo cool! Read the review. Now you’re on your way! Next stop… Stephen King level of popularity! Never stop writing my brother!

  2. Michael says:

    Oh yeah… I guess I’m too late to get that free copy they were offering. LOL. A well, I’ll get it through the proper channels! Again, congrats!

Leave a Reply

