Dog World Virtual Blog Tour

Get bitten

Hey everyone! I meant to blog about this over the weekend, but with Emily’s 7th birthday happening I’m more than late. Regardless, I’m pleased to announce that from May 14th to the 27th Dog World is having a blog tour, stopping off at many awesome sites. Check it out!

Today the astounding Siobhan Muir has an interview posted, concerning my thoughts and favorite characters in Dog World. Check it out and make a comment to win an autographed copy! Two runners-up will also receive an ecopy each! 

On May 16 I’ll be hosted by super-blogger and proud daddy to be, Jonny Berg aka Swedish Zombie.  I’ll have a new short story there taken from the Dog World universe.

May 18 I’ll be featured by Tony-Paul de Vissage, author of The Night Man Cometh. On that day you’ll find a little tale about a werewolf with a conscience running afoul of the Easter Bunny.
 
May 20 I’ll be hopping over to Kriss Morton’s blog, CabinGoddess, where I’ll be interviewed on what I see in Dog World‘s future, among other things. ;-)
 
May 22 will find me at the delightfully undead Julianne Snow’s blog where I’ll share my thoughts on surviving a werewolf apocalypse. Julianne penned the wonderful journal type tale of a woman surviving the undead, Days with the Undead: Book One.
 
May 24 I’ll be featured at the lovely Erin O’Riordan’s blog with an interview about my shower drain phobia, kilts and whether I’d prefer fighting zombies or werewolves. Erin writes the romantic erotica series, Pagan Spirits, which isn’t for children or prudes.

May 27 will finish the tour out and I’ll be back at the CabinGoddess sharing my recipe for beer cheese soup. If you’re a beer connoisseur or soup lover, you’ll love this.

Also there is a one star review up of Dog World on Rita Lindberg’s site, Crowded Minds. Eh, what can I say? I own the good and the bad. :-)

As you can see the next couple weeks will find me busy, and I hope you’ll stop in to visit these talented writers and get to know them and me. As always, sleep tight and don’t let the werewolves bite.

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Contest, Dog World Insights, Dog World Press, Guest Post and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dog World Virtual Blog Tour

  1. Awesome! Can’t wait to check out :)

  2. Dog World sounds awesome, Jason! I’ll be sure to help spread the word as much as possible during your blog tour. Take care, my friend!

Leave a Reply

