New Year’s love and remembrances

It’s the first day of 2014 and I wanted to take a moment and honor and show love to those we love,

Tab

My wife, Tabitha AKA Valkyrie Killer

Chris

My son, Christopher AKA Young Marine Corporal Get Some

Sarah

My oldest daughter, Sarah AKA Gerbil Squeak

Emily

My youngest daughter, Emily AKA Crazy Spice

those we’ve lost,

Renita

Renita Jones, mother of Antonio Jones

Gerald Ramsey, my father-in-law with very young Christopher

Gerald Ramsey, my father-in-law with very young Christopher

Linda McKinney, with a very young me

Linda McKinney, with a very young me

and those we hope to meet some day soon.

Antonio Jones, my werewolf bestie

Antonio Jones, my werewolf bestie

Janet Sked, my human bestie

Janet Sked, my human bestie

Diane Hershfield, my best all around bestie with her most awesome lycan offspring, Ethan

Diane Hershfield, my best all around bestie with her most awesome lycan offspring, Ethan

Theresa Coggins, my Most wonderful East Nashville bestie and aviatrix pioneer

Theresa Coggins, my Most wonderful East Nashville bestie and aviatrix pioneer

In this new year, let’s strive to be the best that we can be, and to hold closely onto the memories that warm us and to those that love us. Happy New Year!

 

 

 

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Year’s love and remembrances

  1. Happy New Year Jason and lovely family! May this year bring you tons of happiness, health, and prosperity.

  2. Diane Hershfield says:

    To Jason, master of all things horror and the werekingdom, May the upcoming year be your best yet. Looking forward to the book’s release and ever more so to book 3.

    • Thank you, Diane. :-) I hope this year brings you and yours everything you all desire! Book three is shaping up to be Reclaiming Hell Part 1 and Part 2. There’s so much story! lol

Leave a Reply

