Buy a book and maybe get to see a giant zombie chicken

My wife and I were talking about marketing Memoirs of the Walking Dead when an idea came to me. How about I dress up like a chicken, with a sandwich board that says “Eat More Humans” like those cows at that chicken place do? She laughed and called it a good publicity stunt. Well, it is, so we decided if I can sell 200 copies by April 2, 2011 I will do just that and then walk around in the middle of downtown Nashville. What do you think? Buy and book and help get me meat my goal!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Life Happenings!, Memoirs Press, Misc. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

