I am so offensive!

I love this blog about me and Memoirs of the Walking Dead:
http://zombierightscampaign.org/blog/?p=1957&cpage=1#comment-6540

I truly hope that Mr. Sears gets back to me! I think he will be surprised by the ending!
Cheers!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Memoirs Press and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am so offensive!

  1. Angela Scott says:

    Good stuff–read the article. That guy is funny. I love how he can’t figure out why you’d write about zombies when clearly you’re not a zombie yourself. That’s great.

    Zombies are AWESOME! That’s just the way it is. No other explanation necessary.

    I hope he gets back to you too. Good luck.

    Consider yourself stalked. You’re officially in the BEST DARN BLOGS EVER! file. I will be back to stalk you some more after my trip to Hawaii. You’ve been warned 🙂

    ~Angela

Leave a Reply

