Dog World is now on sale!!

Hello Everyone!

I am ecstatic to announce that Dog World is now for sale at via Amazon and my e-store!

I’m particularly proud of this novel. It’s been rattling around in my head for the past twelve years and now it’s seeing the light of day! Thank you to all that have supported me in this endeavour!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Life Happenings! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dog World is now on sale!!

  1. Angela Scott says:

    Congrats Jason! And I wish you the best of luck with Dog World 😉 I’ll have to go check it out.

Leave a Reply

