Scarlett’s on Horror Writing Daddy!

I am honored to say that one of my short stories, Scarlett’s Undead Web, is being featured on Christian Jensen’s blog Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children. Can you figure out what it is based on? LOL!

Chris Jensen is know for being the author of the best horror erotica in the world so I was really flattered when he said he would run my story even thought it didn’t have any erotica in it.

I am proud to be included as lucky number 13 in the rank of his guest bolggers along with Kat Perry, Amy Rizzo, Lela Gwenn, Alyn Day, Ren Warom, Skip Novak and many other wonderful writers.

Thank you Chris for featuring my story and sharing all of your wonderfully scary sexy tales with the world!

Here’s a the link so go on over and check out Scarlett’s Undead Web and all of the other great guest posts.

http://horrorwritingdaddy.blogspot.com/2011/08/guest-post-lucky-number-13-jason.html

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Guest Post, Life Happenings! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

