My interview with swedishzombie.com or Look at me. I’m big in Sweden!

Look out for the Swedish Zombie Brigade!

I am determined to assist Swedish Zombie Infect America by posting about swedishzombie.com as much as I can :)!

The eyes of a lunatic

I’ve done a short story, A Simple Evacuation, for swedishzombie.com’s very own, Jonny Berg at his request, he’s reviewed my book Memoirs of the Walking Dead and now he’s posted perhaps the most challenging interview of my writing career.

Mr. Berg’s interview was intense and it plumbed the depths of my psychosis with questions that are far from shallow. It took me the better part of two days to answer his questions and I’m sure a number of you will say, “Two days? That’s it?” Yes, but I sepent the whole day of both days trying to answer these intense questions that had me reveling my most inner self.

If you truly want to know what I was thinking when I wrote Memoirs then you should give it a read.

Why are you still here? Go, now! Here’s the link:

Swedish Zombie Interview with Jason McKinney

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Memoirs Press and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

