Coffin Hop Contest Winners!

The steel pot is ready!

The names have been crumpled and thrown into the steel pot!

Emily is ready to drawn the winners from the steel pot still decked out in her temporary tattoos and purple vampire teeth from her Halloween costume last night!

Drum roll please……

The two runners-up and winners of their choice of an e-copy of either Dog World or Memoirs of the Walking Dead are:

J Q Rose author of J Q Rose, Author: The Journal of a Newbie Novelist Blog and

Robert Pruneda author of Sharkbait Writes Blog

The second place winner of an e -copy of BOTH Dog World and Memoirs of the Walking Dead is….

Jason Derrick author of Jason Derrick’s Fear in Words Blog!

And last, but always first the winner of the first place prize of a signed copy of Dog World and a cameo in the sequel of Dog World…..

The most beautiful, the most awesomest, the bestest mystery writer since Jessica Fletcher, Jennifer Chase author of the Emily Stone thriller series. Make sure to go by her Author Jennifer Chase site and check out all she has to tell you about her books and criminology.

I want to give everyone who entered a special thank you and a coupon for 35% off both Dog World and Memoirs of the Walking Dead from Smashwords.

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coffin Hop Contest Winners!

  1. antoniojwerewolf says:

    A big congratulations to the winner hope you guys enjoy Dog World and Memirs of the Walking Dead.

  2. OMG! I’ve never won a drawing EVER in my life! I’m SO EXCITED! Thank you Jason!!! 🙂 I can’t wait to get my signed copy and oooh a cameo in your next book!!!

    Please tell Emily — thank you for her wonderful assistance.

  3. Cool! What an unexpected surprise when I checked my email this morning! I look forward to getting into minds of zombies in Memoirs of the Walking Dead. That’ll help me prepare for the inevitable zombie apocalypse. And congrats to Jennifer Chase! That’s super cool that she’ll be getting a cameo in the sequel to Dog World.

  4. J Q Rose says:

    Thanks so much for drawing my name, Emily. You look really cute in your Halloween costume. I am anxious to crack open (on my Kindle I should say, click on) Dog World. What an intriguing premise. You rock, Emily! (oh and so does your dad, Jason)…

Leave a Reply

