Hey Mid TN peeps. Don’t forget to watch for me on Dr. Gangrene’s Chiller Cinema Nov. 26th at 1AM!

 

All right, here’s the deal. Saturday morning Nov. 26th at 1 AM, I will be featured on Dr. Gangrene’s Chiller Cinema in a spot about my novel Dog World. If you’re one of my TN or KY followers and you get channel 58 on digital TV or 18 on Comcast cable then you have to go to watch Chiller Cinema’s feature of Moon of the Wolf.

If you’re not one of my bud’s in middle Tennessee then you can watch my Youtube interview with Nashville’s own Dr. Gangrene, AKA Larry Underwood, here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9_OV5Y6ElI

Thanks to the good doctor for featuring me in his lab. The torture was the most fun I had ever had!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Memoirs Press and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hey Mid TN peeps. Don’t forget to watch for me on Dr. Gangrene’s Chiller Cinema Nov. 26th at 1AM!

  1. Carole Gill says:

    that’s great! all the best. a bit far from there!
    going to watch the You Tube interview now, though!

  2. I don’t think I will be able to see it 😦

Leave a Reply

