#TuesdayTales featuring me as Judgemaster!

This week will be a whirlwind of crap that must be done. Tuesday and Thursday mornings are normally taken up by my daughter Emily’s speech pathology and that’s hectic enough but this week is more than hectic. From Tuesday to Thursday Christopher has to take state tests that forces him to sign in a half hour before Emily’s therapy and sign out a half hour after. Sarah’s tests are only Tuesday and Wednesday but she must do it at the same times as Chris. What that means for me and Tabitha is that we will be running all over the county for most of the morning, for three days. While Wednesday won’t be as bad as Tuesday and Thursday it is still a headache in a sense.

The bright spot in tomorrow is that the lovely Stevie McCoy has chosen me to be this week’s Tuesday’s Tales judge. It’s a responsiblity that I could not have foreseen happening to me. While I am glad it has happened, I must say that I am flattered.

Tuesday Tales is a flash fiction contest that Stevie runs every Tuesday, duh, and the winner gets a nifty little badge to feature on their blog or their favorite elf hat. Where you display it is totally up to you. What I encourage all my writing buddies to do is drop an entry. You never know what might happen.

Look deep into Stevie's eyes

For those of you that are not familiar with Stevie, you can visit her blog http://glitterword.wordpress.com/ and familiarize yourself with her wonderous awesomeness.

If you like what you see then you should enter the contest, which I encourage. If you really like what you see and read then you should follow Stevie under the twitter handle of @theglitterlady. No matter what you do, it will be worth your time.

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Guest Post, Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #TuesdayTales featuring me as Judgemaster!

  1. Thanks for picking my story. Since you have such great taste in writing, I thought I’d give your blog a boo.

Leave a Reply

