Dr. Gangrene Presents Moon of the Wolf & an interview with me!

Now that's an awesome werewolf cover

I’ve been remiss in putting up the YouTube video of Dr. Gangrene Presents Moon of the Wolf. Near the end of the show is a two minute interview between the good doctor AKA Larry Underwood and I. Larry travels under the lofty name @drgangrene on twitter and his site Dr.Gangrene’s Web-Lab, http://www.drgangrene.com/, is not to be missed.  While the TV interview not as lengthy as the Youtube interview, it is different and isn’t a snippet from the aforementioned clip.

David Janssen striving to look all 70's sexy

Moon of the Wolf stars David Janssen and Barbara Rush. The plot involves a small Lousianna town sheriff, Janssen of The Fugitive TV series fame, investigating a series of murders that leads him to believe that the deaths are caused by a werewolf. Pretty obvious, right? I remember watching this one as a kid and I enjoyed the living day lights out of it.

So let me stop boring you to death and present the flick. Enjoy!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Guest Post, Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dr. Gangrene Presents Moon of the Wolf & an interview with me!

  1. How awesome is THIS!
    Thanks for getting around to posting it 🙂

Leave a Reply

