Introducing the Book & Trailer Showcase

Here we are, almost two weeks into 2012 and I’m just now getting a new post up. We’ve been pretty busy lately so please forgive me. I’m doing revisions on Dog World, which I’m a third of the way through and will soon be moving on to doing the same with Memoirs of the Walking Dead. Most of my attention has been dedicated to those so again, I’m sorry about the lack of blog posts.

They have a righteous giveaway going on right now!

However, today’s post has to do with my friend Myra Nour’s new website Book Trailer Showcase. At the moment they are predominately in the romance genre, but are branching out into other genres. Horror is one of those now being included and that brings me to one of their new spotlighted offerings: Dog World.

I apologize for staring, but you're pretty tasty looking.

I’m fortunate to be one of the first horror authors to be included along with Thea Gregory, Todd Russell, Keith Luethke, Su Halfwerk and the writers of Living Dead Press. My thanks to Myra again for this opportunity.

If you don’t know of her or Book & Trailer Showcase then you should go check her out.  She can also be followed on Twitter and Facebook if you’re looking to be kept in the loop of book awesomeness!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Life Happenings! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

