The effects of freezing on the undead. A human and zombie perspective

Recently I was approached by the lord of the undead, Steve Da Zombie from Zombie Zone News, to give my two cents to a recent question concerning the effect of freezing on zeds. The question was posed by zombie fan, Nyky Payment and no question could have been more relevant to human safety.

What resulted was a forum, for lack of a better description, featuring myself and J.D. McGhoul, author of The Brain Eaters Bible and noted member of the living dead, as well as

Knowledgeable and handsome ghouls

Dr. Steven Schlozman, author of Zombie Autopsies and assistant professor of psychiatry at Harvard University, and Roger Ma, author of The Zombie Combat Manual and Team Chief for one of New York City’s Community Emergency Response Team.

The good doctor and friends

This is what a prepared zombie killer looks like

Everyone’s conclusions seem to say the same thing. Believe me when I say it would be in your best interest to check out part 1, part 2, and part 3 for all the undead details. Until next time my living peeps, stay delicious!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

