I’ve been interviewed by Zombie Zone News! Cool, huh?

Image

Well, Zombie Zone News must really like me. I’ve been very fortunate to be interviewed by ZZN’s leading brain picker, Wednesday Lee Friday.

Wednesday picked my brains in ways that no one ever has and just between you and I, I loved it. She asked questions like whether the undead would be pissed by my making light of them and what makes me an authority on zombies. I’m not an authority on the undead, but I was an office drone for the better part of 15 years, which is the same.

Do us all a favor and jump on over to Zombie Zone News and take a read of the interview.

Also, for today, pick up your free Kindle copy of Memoirs of the Walking Dead. It’s free until midnight Pacific Standard time!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Memoirs Press, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve been interviewed by Zombie Zone News! Cool, huh?

  1. Morgan says:

    Going to be taking a look at your interview AND taking advantage of the free copy. Thanks for your generosity and congrats on the interview!

Leave a Reply

