Werewolf Con 2012

This is what Epic looks like.

Hey guys. I wanted to take a moment and talk about Werewolf Con 2012, which is taking place at the Midway Convention Center in Columbia, MO May 4 to 6.

I’m locked in for attendance and it goes without saying that I’m fairly motivated about this. It has the makings of being the biggest gathering of werewolf lovers in North America.

Here’s a sample of who’s on the list to show up:

Ahi Leman – First Jason – Burlesque Rock Show
http://firstjason.com/
firstjason@firstjason.com

Karina Koji – Burlesque Troup FyreFae Productions – Burlesque Rock Show
https://www.facebook.com/FyreFaeProductions
karina.koji@gmail.com

Werewolf Ball
Decadent Nation (Represents all Werewolf Ball Bands)
http://decadentnation.com/
colinlavaute@gmail.com

Special Guest and Vendor
David Gallaher
david.gallaher@gmail.com

Special Guest and Vendor
Steve Ellis
http://www.wix.com/ste527/hypersteve
steve@hypersteve.com

Even with all that goodness, WWC still needs sponsors and vendors. If you’re a horror publisher, big or small, or a werewolf author then I urge you to sign up with this event. I know this sounds cheesy as hell, but this is our chance to be a part of greatness.

Won’t you please help? If you don’t, the lycans will be very sad and we all know what a depressed werewolf can do. They do like to eat when they become depressed.

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Werewolf Con 2012

  1. Angela Scott says:

    That sounds super cool! You’ll have to blog about the whole experience so we all can know how it went. Good luck and have a fabulous time (I was trying to come up with a werewolf pun but couldn’t think of one. Oh, wait…here we go…) Have a howling good time! I knew I had in me 🙂

    • I’m stoked. I’d say highly motivated, but that doesn’t begin to describe the feeling. 🙂 There’ll be a full moon during it all so it should make for a howling good time indeed!

Leave a Reply

