Dog World short story guest post on Swedish Zombie

Hey everyone. I just wanted to take a moment and let everyone know that my short story, Final Call, is up on swedishzombie.com. Final Call is the story of two Miami-Dade county paramedics caught up in the werewolf apocalypse of the Dog World universe. Like anything in life, they find that safety is never guaranteed.

The main dude, Jonny Berg, normally blogs about zombie related material, but he’s branching out to other realms of horror. If you get a chance, swing by a give it a read and say hi to Jonny. As a side note, Jonny will be a first-time father in the next month so go give him some congrats!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Dog World Press, Guest Post, Life Happenings! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

