The Night Man Cometh… and he reviewed Dog World

Hey, hey everyone. I meant to have this post up this morning, but one thing after another got in the way.

Today is the day I am hosted by Tony-Paul de Vissage as part of my Dog World blog tour. Tony is the author of the 5th place ranking novel in the Preditors and Editors Readers Poll, The Night Man Cometh. He has a love of the paranormal in general and vampires in particular so I hope you will give his novel a look. Now, he was kind enough to favor Dog World with a five star review and post a short story of mine. It’s listed under Livre Revue/Book Review if you wish to take a peek.

The story I wrote for him is something I’m know for; mixing horror with comedy. It’s a story of a werewolf making a big mistake with the Easter Bunny and then being forced to perform the bunny’s job by various angry holiday celebrities. The story is simply titled, The Easter Werewolf. It’s a dark, but whimiscal tale and I do hope you all will visit Tony’s site and read it. It can be found on his blog section.

Thank you, dear blog reader for stopping by and thank you to Tony once again for hosting me!

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Dog World Insights, Dog World Press, Guest Post, Life Happenings!, Sheriff Teddy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Night Man Cometh… and he reviewed Dog World

  1. Awesome review Dog World! Congrats Jason 🙂

  2. Jason’s blog will be up until this coming Friday, so everyone has plenty of time to stop by.

  3. Congrats on the 5 star!

Leave a Reply

