This just in…

Madison, TN – Tree frogs have become the new fashion head-gear for 8-year-old girls. Fashion trailblazer Sarah McKinney had this to say, “I think he’s cute. I’ll name him Buddy and wear him on my head and love him forever.” Parents are alarmed that there may be a similarity between budding fashion star, Ms. McKinney and that creepy, animal obsessed girl, Elmyra Duff from Tiny Toon Adventures.

Fashionista swears by frogs as head-gear.

“I’ll call him Buddy,” responds style expert Sarah McKinney

The resemblance is… unnerving,” says parents.

Parents are currently trying to negotiate for the hostage’s frog’s release.

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This just in…

  1. LOL! I say demand a huge ransom for the return of Kermit’s amphibious spawn. 🙂

Leave a Reply

