The Swedish Zombie has become… a daddy!

Isn’t she beautiful?

My good friend, fellow blogger, and the first to review Memoirs of the Walking Dead overseas has become a father. The new father is Jonny Berg and he runs swedishzombie.com. From what I can tell, on Monday they had a beautiful little girl. My congratulations goes out to him and his lovely lady!

I meant to blog about this on Monday, but I got sidetracked by my own kids and life with them. Jonny, if you’re reading this then say good-bye to sleep, free time, and sanity. But what you lose is more than made up for with a child.

If you get a moment in your busy day, jump on over to his site and leave some well wishes somewhere on his site. 🙂

About Jason McKinney

I'm a word slinging, werewolf loving, zombie wrangling, scare master author, husband and father of three. When I'm not writing, I'm blathering nonsense to the world or taking orders from the family. You have my thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy the madness and mayhem! Stay delicious, my living peeps!
This entry was posted in Life Happenings!, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Swedish Zombie has become… a daddy!

  1. Congrats to Jonny Berg & his family! 🙂

  2. He’s a great guy and I know he’ll make a wonderful dad. I can’t express how proud I am for him. Tabitha saw the pics he sent and said, “Awww. Do you want another one?” My response, “We just got one out of diapers not too long ago. Are you crazy?!” lol

Leave a Reply

